One of my creative passions…

PiecesOfMeFrontCoversomlv1

somlv2

I love writing so much and it’s such a big part of my life that I don’t think I can live without it. My main passions are writing lyrics and poetry but I also love to write prose, short stories and other writings.

I always dreamed of having my own published books and seeing them in the hands of people world-wide. That is now becoming a reality for me. I have published a poetry book and a two-volume lyric book and people are already getting my books. Wow! That is so amazing! The books are available in many places online and they might even get to physical bookstores.

The writing found in my books is highly emotional, touching, and comes straight from the heart. It is quite enjoyable. Once you get into the writing you will fall in love with it and will be left craving for more.  You will even find pieces of you in the process.

If you are curious to find out about my books and preview what lies inside just head to my storefront or you can head to Amazon instead.  You can also get my poetry book at Barnes&Noble.com. So check out my books and be sure to spread the word to people all over the globe…

Leave a Reply

