Bonded For Life!!!!!!!!

When two people have this special bond between each other, they are bonded for life and there is nothing that can tear them apart, not even the long distance or a possible period of rare communication.  No matter what happens the two people never forget about each other and never drift apart, and constant thoughts of the other enter their mind…

Here’s a short poem about this special bond:

This special bond
That exists between you and I
Will never die out
Will never break
For you mean too much to me
To ever let you go
You live deep inside me
And you always will
For there can be no other way
I do not see myself
Living here without you
Where there is me there is you
And that’s how it will always be
No matter what happens

I’m a published author… Get your hands on my books at  my storefront (http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/lenakovadlo), on Amazon, at Barnes&Noble.com and in many other places online.

Leave a Reply

