Love Writing Books…

I love reading books but I also love writing them, publishing them, and making them available for all to indulge in. I have published three books (1 poetry book & 2-volume lyric book), and am currently working on a fourth and fifth books Diary of a Crush (book of verse), and Treasure (a poetic tale). To me this is just the beginning though. I plan on writing and publishing more books in the future and hopefully not just poetry ones.

I’m a published author… Get your hands on my books at  my storefront (http://stores.lulu.com/lenakovadlo), on Amazon, at Barnes&Noble.com and in many other places online.

One thought on “Love Writing Books…

Leave a Reply

