My new books for 2014

I have started to work on a new book called An Unforgettable Journey. I’ve already made the cover for it. All that is left is to do is the formatting of the manuscript and of course to write more content for the book. The book will feature not only poetry but also lyrics and prose. It will be published on lulu as my other previous books.

I have also finally decided to publish my first novel The Secret Life of Ashley Miles. It will be published on lulu as well. The cover is already made and the ISBN for the book has been obtained. All that is left to do is format the manuscript and do some final editing before releasing it to the world.

What I love about lulu is that you can publish a book and make changes after and resubmit the files without any issues.

I haven’t been working on these books for a while and so must get into them or I will never release them to the world. And that is something that I don’t want. Perhaps I will start now.

I’m a published author… Get your hands on my books at  my storefront, on Amazon, at Barnes and Noble (online) and in many other places online.

2 thoughts on “My new books for 2014

  1. Pingback: The Secret Life of Ashley Miles – A Novel by Lena Kovadlo | Dispensable Thoughts

Leave a Reply

