Publishing Books for Others

I have published nine books of my own. Now it’s time to help others publish their books. That is exactly what I am doing. I publish books for people through the same publisher that I use for my books – Lulu (lulu.com). They are a print-on-demand publisher. They publish great quality books and make them available for sale not just on their website but on Amazon, and online at Barnes and Noble. Other online retailers may carry the books as well.

Not only do I publish books for those that want to publish a book but I also help with book promotion as well. And my prices are reasonable. So, people get to publish the book they’ve always wanted to publish and get it done for less…

If you have a book that you want to publish or if you know someone who does I’d be happy to help make that happen. Please check out my website for all the details – Publishing for Less.

I’m a published author… Get your hands on my books at  my storefront, on Amazon, at Barnes and Noble (online) and in many other places online.

Leave a Reply

